Reviews

At Carramar Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Easy enough, no complaints here

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2021

Amazing flowers, beautiful presentation, delivered on the day as requested, wonderful ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2021

As above...................

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2021

Purchase was fine & the delivery service was fine. It was the flowers that were poor value & not what ordered.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2021

Delivered lovely flowers for a birthday gift as requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2021

Delivered in time for my friend’s special birthday. My friend said they were beautiful and she was delighted with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2021

Beautiful and perfect timing. Challenging circumstances with the lockdown but service not impacted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2021

My friend loved the flower display and it brought a smile to her face whilst she is recovering

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2021

The flowers chosen by the florest were lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2021

I thought they were good.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2021

Lovely flowers nice choice of colours

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2021

Very easy booking system. Flowers arrived on time and absolutely beautiful display. Thankyou

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2021

I never saw them, so it can only hope

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2021

We were pleased with the bouquet sent to the recipient. They were beautiful blooms and it made the recipient's day much better.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Aug, 2021

Great service, thank you for delivering my bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2021

Was very happy with the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2021

Excellent service easy to arrange

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2021

Beautiful flowers. It is a great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Aug, 2021

Happy with the flowers sent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2021

Easy to order, what I ordered arrived when I ordered them, and the person receiving the flowers was really, really happy with them. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Aug, 2021

Why Choose Carramar Flowers & Gifts?

Monday to Friday : 9:00am to 5:30pm Saturday : 8.30am to 3.00pm

Our Latest Arrangements

Carramar Flowers Website