Reviews

At Carramar Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful bouquet delivered to my Mum. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2022

Good service. Delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2022

Very efficient, would recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jan, 2022

Bouquet of flowers looked lovely and did the job of making my friend smile.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2022

The quot from the recipient, "These are probably the nicest flowers I have ever received"

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jan, 2022

Have used a few times before snd never been disappointed with the service and flowers delivered to my friend In Australia! She has always been very complimentary about Carramar! Thankyou!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jan, 2022

I had to contact Direct2florist because I never received any order confirmation, and called the florist directly, both on the day the order was due. The flowers were received and very nice but not sure if this was going to be missed if I didn’t contact both vendors.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jan, 2022

Quick delivery no time wasting

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Dec, 2021

Arrangement looked fabulous and was well received.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Dec, 2021

Excellent service considering I'm on the opposite side of the world

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2021

The flowers were really lovely and my cousin was please with them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2021

Well done so pleased flowers were beautiful thank you difficult ordering from uk but not disappointed at well done

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Dec, 2021

Thank you for all your assistance!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Dec, 2021

Flowers very colourful and cheary

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Dec, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Dec, 2021

Flowers arrived at the address, on time, as ordered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Dec, 2021

Easy to do. Very straight forward

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Dec, 2021

Beautiful flower arrangements and extremely efficient service, in fact next day delivery! I have ordered a number of flower arrangements from this florist and have always been very happy with their products. Good value for the money.
I am happy to recommend them to other customers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Dec, 2021

Why Choose Carramar Flowers & Gifts?

Monday to Friday : 9:00am to 5:30pm Saturday : 8.30am to 3.00pm

Our Latest Arrangements

Carramar Flowers Website