Reviews

At Carramar Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lovely flowers, delivered as ordered. Would use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2020

Saved the day, when we needed them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jul, 2020

I was very impressed how easy it was to order online and that the flowers arrived on the same day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2020

Daughter said the flowers where beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2020

Excellent service, beautiful flowers. Very fast delivery. You made someone's day so much brighter. Thank you so much. Would definitely order again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jul, 2020

See above for same reason

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2020

great service and beautiful flowers which my daughter has told me today and still looking good after 9 days well done

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2020

Thankyou for such a lovely bouquet. Perfect for my daughter's birthday. They arrived just as we were having a video call. That made it all the more special being so far away in the UK.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2020

Excellent service beautiful flowers and not over priced

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2020

Flowers were perfect I was very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jul, 2020

It was a easy process but I wasn't aware it wasn't an Australian website & then to get international fees was a surprise.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2020

Excellent service flowers were beaytiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2020

Excellent, extensive range of flower bouquets to choose from online, very well priced. Beautifully arranged bouquet, according to mum. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jul, 2020

see previous comments. Well done

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2020

They was so helpful and nothing was to much trouble thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2020

The roses where stunning and the tin vase was such a nice touch

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2020

Website easy to use and delivery very good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jun, 2020

Easy on line and delivered without any issue.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2020

Very pleased with service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2020

Why Choose Carramar Flowers & Gifts?

Monday to Friday : 9:00am to 5:30pm Saturday : 8.30am to 3.00pm

Our Latest Arrangements

Carramar Flowers Website