Reviews

At Carramar Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thankful for communications regarding my purchase and efficiency of service, having only ordered the day prior. Slight changes to flowers included, probably due to short notice in ordering, but overall happy with the bouquet and delivery.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2021

As I was ordering flowers from the UK for my daughter in Australia I was not able to select them personally myself. Therefore I was totally reliant on the florist to provide a good quality and attractive bouquet. Carramar Flowers did exactly that and my daughter said how pleased she was with the beautiful bouquet she was presented with. I would definitely use this florist again and can happily recommend them to other buyers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Aug, 2021

Quality of bouquet was exceptional and recipient was very thrilled to receive

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jul, 2021

The flowers were delivered at the designated time and the bouquet was lovely so very good service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2021

Can't fault them. One of the better sites I looked at.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2021

Healthy, fresh flowers. Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2021

Excellent customer service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2021

Ordered from UK ???????? obviously taking a chance and a bit unsure but I didn’t need to worry. Very professional service will have no hesitation in using again many thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2021

My family were very pleased with the flower arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2021

Smaller then pictured on website.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jul, 2021

Quality was good and delivery on time

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jul, 2021

Happy with selection to choose from.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2021

Beautiful flowers. Prompt and safe delivery. Hard to rate customer service as it was done on line with no contact.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2021

excellent flowers and still going 1 week later. Just like the picture. Mum loved them. Beautiful bright yellow

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jun, 2021

Great value and quality for the money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2021

Disappointed as delivery not made on the day I requested.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jun, 2021

My niece was so delighted with her beautiful bouquet. I sent them to bring some brightness to her life in what has been a very difficult and emotional time for us all.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2021

The flowers were beautiful and well received by my Sister for Easter. Delivered on time. Ordered as Florist Choice and you never fail to disappoint. Will use you again. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2021

Der Strauß war sehr schön.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2021

Cannot fault anything about this florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2021

Why Choose Carramar Flowers & Gifts?

Monday to Friday : 9:00am to 5:30pm Saturday : 8.30am to 3.00pm

Our Latest Arrangements

Carramar Flowers Website