Reviews

At Carramar Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The flowers were beautiful and well received by my Sister for Easter. Delivered on time. Ordered as Florist Choice and you never fail to disappoint. Will use you again. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2021

Der Strauß war sehr schön.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2021

Cannot fault anything about this florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2021

Have used this florist several times & always great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2021

Very good service. Easy web site to use.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2021

Recipient loved her flowers, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2021

flowers were beautiful and in a lovely jar and my daughter was so made up with the chocolates given to her because the delivery was late

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2021

Beautiful arrangement and fresh flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Exceptionally good service. Flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time.
They came in a beautiful vase.
Would recommend and would definitely use them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Mar, 2021

Lovely flowers and quick delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2021

Lovely flowers, delivered as ordered. Would use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2020

Saved the day, when we needed them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jul, 2020

I was very impressed how easy it was to order online and that the flowers arrived on the same day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2020

Daughter said the flowers where beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2020

Excellent service, beautiful flowers. Very fast delivery. You made someone's day so much brighter. Thank you so much. Would definitely order again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jul, 2020

See above for same reason

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2020

great service and beautiful flowers which my daughter has told me today and still looking good after 9 days well done

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2020

Thankyou for such a lovely bouquet. Perfect for my daughter's birthday. They arrived just as we were having a video call. That made it all the more special being so far away in the UK.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2020

Excellent service beautiful flowers and not over priced

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2020

Flowers were perfect I was very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jul, 2020

Why Choose Carramar Flowers & Gifts?

Monday to Friday : 9:00am to 5:30pm Saturday : 8.30am to 3.00pm

Our Latest Arrangements

Carramar Flowers Website