Reviews

At Carramar Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent product as always. Fast and efficient service. Delivered when requested and recipients always pleased with product.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Nov, 2019

I ordered flowers 1 week earlier and they arrived on the correct day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Nov, 2019

Perfect in every way thank you ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Nov, 2019

I was a little disappointed. I saw the flowers a few days later .. they had no sparkles and it’s name was ‘sparkles’ the roses and gerberas were just about dead.. the house is a cool house so it’s not the way they had kept them!

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Oct, 2019

The flowers were what was advertised and my friend was very happy with them. However, I was disappointed that they were wrapped in brown paper and not pink, as per the photo (they were for the birth of a girl), and that the roses were in a bunch to one side rather than being arranged throughout the bouquet.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2019

Stunning, fresh flowers - delivered without a hitch for my mother's birthday :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2019

I didn't see the flowers that were delivered but they looked OK in the pic.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2019

The same as above, excellent flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2019

No issues with the purchase easy to order online and delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2019

Good value for money, lovely arrangements.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2019

Flowers were beautiful as described

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2019

Lovely bouquet great value

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2019

Great purchase would buy again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2019

beautiful flowers and great service. thank you !!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Sep, 2019

My girl friend sent me a photo of the arrangement I ordered on line and it looked beautiful, and she was also so pleased. Brightened her day for a sad occasion, thank you so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2019

Easy to purchase when on the other side of the world.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Aug, 2019

not as good as previous years

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2019

Product was just as described and I would definitely use these people again excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2019

Flowers were really lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Aug, 2019

The bereavement flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2019

Why Choose Carramar Flowers & Gifts?

Monday to Friday : 9:00am to 5:30pm Saturday : 8.30am to 3.00pm

Our Latest Arrangements

Carramar Flowers Website