Reviews

At Carramar Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Brilliant service and good value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2019

Delivered when asked even when changed the day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2019

it was good prompt service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2019

Fresh and very beautiful.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2019

Great service great flowers. Delivered on time to the correct address. Reciptant loved the colours and variety. I ordered from the uk using the website

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2019

I am a satisfied customer!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2019

The quality of my purchase was excellent and as described/displayed on the website. The recipient was very happy with the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2019

Good service and prompt delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2019

Beautiful bouquet delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2019

See above notes for details.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2019

Delivered on time , the only thing was that the vase differed from picture

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th May, 2019

I have used the same florist on several occasions and she exceeded my expectations. Great service, keep up the good work.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2019

Very pretty flowers, delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2019

Beautiful arrangement & prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2019

Beautiful flowers, great combination very fresh. Came in a nice box and looked great. Delivered on the day, thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2019

My family was very impressed with the flowers! The online system also made it very easy to order and the delivery was done the day after the order ☺️

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2019

Recipient was pleased with the flowers but I was disappointed they didn’t arrive until the evening considering it was a birthday gift

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2019

Very good service. Booked from UK, order placed in the morning, flowers delivered in the afternoon. Recipient advised still as good as received 6 days later.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2019

Good price, n quality. Keep it up

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2019

Easy purchase, delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2019

Carramar Flowers Website